We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(29 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Poseidon Sushi can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Poseidon Sushi? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 10, 2022
Rolls should be in separate appropriate sized boxes. 4 rolls ordered and all in one box. To much mix of toppings.


September 28, 2022
Unfortunately, my experience was not so favorable.
Found a dead roach on the counter, underneath my plate. Didn't get better. There were pieces of food left on the grill from previous seating. Floors were very dirty and seemed as they didn't clean thoroughly between seatings. There was a group seated with our party of eight, and sadly the place settings were not removed when party was relocated. For such a beautiful restaurant and great hibachi show, management and staff didn't care about appearance of dining areas. Management comped some drinks but didn't make up for poor cleaning habits.


September 20, 2022
Everytime I order is fast and delicious as always. Thank you for the good food Poseidon! 😁


September 08, 2022
Food is awesome


September 01, 2022
It was great, the only complaint I have is apparently they have raised their prices and have not changed it on their online ordering. So instead of paying $34 for my meal, I got to pay $44. And they did not honor what the online ordering was.


August 14, 2022
Menu says jalapeño chicken comes with vegetables, including mushrooms, carrots and zucchini. The only vegetable in our order was onions. Egg rolls were barely warm and not very crispy. Flavor was good but for $41 takeout, it should be better


August 13, 2022
My first time ordering from this place :) finally not disappointed… I loved my meal thanks now I know where to get good tasty shrimp and beef fried rice


July 25, 2022
Food was amazing!!


July 24, 2022
The staff were very nice and the food was excellent!!!


July 21, 2022
The spicy salmon roll was very fishy. With the pad thai order, the online menu gave an option for fried or steamed rice so I picked fried, but then I was up charged $3 for the rice. Your site made it seem like it came with the meal and there was no mention of the additional cost.