We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(13 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Poseidon Sushi can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Poseidon Sushi? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 14, 2022
Take out was easy to order, but my Mongolian beef was not prepared like in the picture posted online. I've eaten at the restaurant and ordered egg rolls. They are fantastic and came three to an order, but I only got two per order when I picked up take out.


May 14, 2022
Food was hot and ready! The Kung pao chicken was breaded and fried, which wasn’t expected or liked. But we would go back and try other items for sure.


May 06, 2022
Perfect every time! Recommended to friends and they agreed. Great food.. yummy.


May 02, 2022
Our meal was fantastic! We ordered the chicken fried rice, chicken lo mein noodles, egg drop soup, egg rolls, and crab rangoon. Everything tasted great and our whole family left the table full and satisfied. We will definitely be ordering from Poseidon in Portland again in the future!


April 11, 2022
Worst experience we've had hostess took us to our table never told the waitress we were there it took over 45 minutes before we even got drinks we all ordered half of us got our meals we are done eating plates were gone and the other half finally received their meals . As far as the food was a much taste to it the only thing really pleasant was our waitress.


April 08, 2022
Just lovely


March 07, 2022
I've only been twice and both times the food has been great. We ordered appetizers, entrées and sushi. We'll return for hibachi. Our waitress, Jenny, was awesome!


February 22, 2022
Easy.


February 02, 2022
Delicious


January 25, 2022
Good food and enjoyed the display, made the take out box look like fine dining. 😁
It was my 1st time there, I'll be going back!