We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(83 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Poseidon Sushi can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Poseidon Sushi? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 14, 2024
IS ALWAYS GREAT!!!


June 24, 2024
For some reason mexican toll and 2 extra orders of eggrolls were not ordered. Could have been my error. Food was amazing as always. Thank you very much


June 14, 2024
Exactly what I ordered. Good flavor.


May 24, 2024
A cheery greeting and fast service . Great food.


May 17, 2024
We ordered lunch through the app, but picked it up 15 minutes after 3, so were charged dinner rates. Also, the shrimp dinner came with 6 small shrimp… sad. Have pictures if you want to see.


May 09, 2024
It's always great!


May 04, 2024
The food was good and hot!


April 26, 2024
Originally gave one star because it was too complicated for them to give me a refund over an accident, but they promptly resolved the issue and sent a refund. Thanks!


April 21, 2024
Food was fantastic!


April 18, 2024
I made the mistake of ordering from the wrong location online. I called the location to try and correct it and get my money back but they could neither fix the order OR give me my money back because of some issue with the online system. If I could get my money back for the order that I never picked up, I would appreciate that.
Poseidon Sushi April 19, 2024
Good afternoon, Daniel!
We apologize for the inconvenience. We have issued a refund for your order. Please expect money in your bank account within 3-5 business days.
Have a good day.