Our reviews

(27 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Poseidon Sushi can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Poseidon Sushi? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 25, 2022
Great food


June 16, 2022
Definitely the best!


June 05, 2022
Love the option to order online now! Food is amazing amazing.


May 29, 2022
I put specific notes on the sushi and none of them were right. Cant even eat this


May 14, 2022
Take out was easy to order, but my Mongolian beef was not prepared like in the picture posted online. I've eaten at the restaurant and ordered egg rolls. They are fantastic and came three to an order, but I only got two per order when I picked up take out.


May 14, 2022
Food was hot and ready! The Kung pao chicken was breaded and fried, which wasn’t expected or liked. But we would go back and try other items for sure.


May 06, 2022
Perfect every time! Recommended to friends and they agreed. Great food.. yummy.


May 02, 2022
Our meal was fantastic! We ordered the chicken fried rice, chicken lo mein noodles, egg drop soup, egg rolls, and crab rangoon. Everything tasted great and our whole family left the table full and satisfied. We will definitely be ordering from Poseidon in Portland again in the future!


April 11, 2022
Worst experience we've had hostess took us to our table never told the waitress we were there it took over 45 minutes before we even got drinks we all ordered half of us got our meals we are done eating plates were gone and the other half finally received their meals . As far as the food was a much taste to it the only thing really pleasant was our waitress.


April 08, 2022
Just lovely