Our reviews

(68 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Poseidon Sushi can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Poseidon Sushi? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




December 07, 2023
I screwed up my order (wrong location). Stephenville remade my order in a very short time. I called the Portland store about my mistake. They were very understanding and cancelled the order without any hassle. The combination fried rice was excellent!


November 05, 2023
The online order confirmation step is a little clunky. Otherwise the rating would be five stars.


November 04, 2023
My only issue was the website function describing the confirmation of the order. It said if it takes “too long” the order is not accepted. How much time is “too long”?

Otherwise very good interface for take out. Really appreciated the cash payment option.



September 28, 2023
First time here. Ordered online for pickup, then left for the restaurant. It was ready when I got there, and ended up being a great amount of food for the money. Everything I was seeking in a new fried rice place.


September 27, 2023
Great food. Quick and ready to go.


September 02, 2023
The food was excellent. It was ready on time and exactly as I ordered. Generous portions. I will definitely dine here again (or pick up).


August 29, 2023
Love the California rolls!!


August 27, 2023
The chicken in the Kung pao and orange chicken did not seem like real chicken. The chicken was mushy like noodles. Maybe it was the breading, not sure, but it was not good. My daughter says she had the orange chicken some months ago and it was not like this.


August 25, 2023
Ordered online but it wasn’t received although I had a receipt with order confirmation. Went and ran errand and came right back and it was ready as promised. Food was fresh and very good.


August 14, 2023
Like always the food was outstanding.
The service is great and ordering online is always a breeze.